Contact us: Call / Text +1 (847) 701-5125

Testimonials



< Previous 1 2 3 Next > 

(Total 65 results)

Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 65 Customer Testimonials


07-31-2016
Instructions did not tell me to look in "Track Order" for my results. Wasted time waiting for an email. Otherwise a great service and very affordable
Rating: 4 / 5
By
07-25-2016
No more s***. All posts of this quiltay from now on
Rating: 4 / 5
By
06-15-2016
You're awesome man!rndid it in hours.I was not able to use it for more than 5 days as it was locked. you did in hours!rnGreat job man!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-10-2016
Great customer service, replys quickly either through text or calls when you have questions and unlocked under 24 hours- iPhone 6s Rogers
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-30-2016
Was waiting for code in email for three days, later when I checked the status, found the code. It worked perfectly. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-16-2016
Absolutely Great! Very fast and works perfectly! Would recommend to a friend
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-12-2015
Nice it worked............. for me
Rating: 5 / 5
By
11-22-2015
Very fast service and Worked Perfectly. thanks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
11-12-2015
Worked perfectly.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
11-07-2015
Worked like a charm and fast!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
10-28-2015
Pretty fast and save me a lot of money! Thanks a lot for ur service. A+++++++
Rating: 5 / 5
By
10-01-2015
Super fast!! code received in 4 minutes. AWESOME GREAT JOB! highly recommended. THANX!!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
09-17-2015
Pretty fast service and they unlocked in 30 minutes, thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
07-09-2015
thanks Sam, my phone is now unlocked!! I had to wait some more days but it worth it.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
06-12-2015
Cheers Sam. You unlocked my Moto E. NO problems. Thank you for your help.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-27-2015
Very fast service! I had my iPhone 6 unlocked in 16 hours, and I had to leave to Norway in the next two days. So Thank You Sam!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-26-2015
Thank you so much! iPhone 5s that was still under contract got unlocked, no problem! Ordered on Sunday and on Monday night, I already had an email that it was unlocked. Super fast service and fast response to emails! Worthwhile purchase, so happy!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-26-2015
Thank you Sam. Just unlocked my phone. No problems at all. rn
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-20-2015
received original unlock code within 30 minutes. I did not understand only had to type in 8 of the 16 numbers. called Sam, got instructions and voila....perfect,
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-31-2015
Unable to unlock IMEI // rnrnbut refunded inmediately, thanks.
Rating: 4 / 5
By
03-27-2015
Got my iPhone 6 unlocked. Had to use premium service and it took 36 hrs. I did not receive email confirmation, but was checking status online. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-23-2015
You guys are great! Made this purchase so painless and worthwhile!????
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-14-2015
Your commitment is very appreciated by me, from the first contact up to deliver of the service. Thanks for all your efforts and attention to be able to process it today (Sunday), even though economy package.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-21-2015
Worked 100%.. Great service. Plug n play!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-11-2015
Nokia lumia 920, in time!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-08-2015
Atrix hd, great job in only minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-08-2015
excellent work in the time correct, iphone 4.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-04-2015
graet job iphone 4 ready in 3 hours
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-04-2015
GREAT JOB FOT MY MOTO E
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-03-2015
Seems like Sam personally responds to all inquiries. Code worked immediately. This guy is awesome! Give it a shot.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
Add Testimonial
1 2 3 4 5